Leadership & Departments



Dr. Brad Sikora
Dr. Brad Sikora
Superintendent


Ms. Tiffany Taylor
Mrs. Tiffany Taylor
Administrative Assistant to
the Superintendent

ttaylor@bhsd228.com

 
Dr. Corinne Williams
Dr. Corinne Williams
Assistant Superintendent for
Teaching & Learning 
cwilliams@bhsd228.com

Dr. Dan Goggins
Dr. Dan Goggins
Assistant Superintendent for Personnel & Student Services
dgoggins@bhsd228.com
 
Ms. Jamie Bonnema
Ms. Jamie Bonnema

Public Relations Specialist
jbonnema@bhsd228.com
Dr. Jim Boswell
Dr. Jim Boswell
Technology Director
jboswell@bhsd228.com
Mr. Kevin Baffoe Mr. Kevin Baffoe
Facilities Manager
kbaffoe@bhsd228.com
Mrs. Brittany Morrison
Mrs. Brittany Morrison
Business Manager
bmorrison@bhsd228.com
Dr. Lisa Giglio-Byczek
Dr. Lisa Giglio-Byczek
Special Education Director
lgiglio@bhsd228.com
 No image available
Mr. Jeff Staley
Data Technology Manager
jstaley@bhsd228.com