District Departments

Dr. Bill Kendall
Dr. Bill Kendall
Superintendent
Dr. Corinne Williams
Dr. Corinne Williams
Asst. Superintendent 
Teaching & Learning
Dr. Dan Goggins
Dr. Dan Goggins
Asst. Superintendent
Personnel/Student Services
Mrs. Brittany Morrison
Mrs. Brittany Morrison
Business Manager
 (708) 396-8420
bkendall@bhsd228.com
(708) 396-8422
cwilliams@bhsd228.com 
 (708) 396-8424
dgoggins@bhsd228.com
(708) 396-8436
bkinder@bhsd228.com 
       
Giglio-Byczek 
Mrs. Lisa Giglio-Byczek
Director of Special
Education Services
 Mr. Jim Boswell
Mr. Jim Boswell
Director of Technology 
 Mr. Jeff Staley
Mr. Jeff Staley
Data Technology Manager
 Mr. Terry Masterson
Mr. Terry Masterson
Facilities Manager
 (708) 396-8450
lgiglio@bhsd228.com 
 (708) 396-8448
jboswell@bhsd228.com 
(708) 396-8452
jstaley@bhsd228.com  
(708) 396-8428
tmasterson@bhsd228.com