Board of Education

Serving the communities of Country Club Hills, Hazel Crest, Markham, Midlothian, Oak Forest, Posen, and Tinley Park.

Mrs. Kristine Resler
Mrs. Kristine Resler
President 
Member Since: 2015
kresler@bhsd228.com 

Mr. Larry Canning
 Mr. Larry Canning
Vice-President
Member Since: 2013
lcanning@bhsd228.com


Mrs. Evelyn Gleason
Mrs. Evelyn Gleason
Secretary
Member Since: 1993
egleason@bhsd228.com

Mr. Mark Johnson
Mr. Mark Johnson
Member Since: 2015
mjohnson@bhsd228.com

Mrs. Leslie Jones
Mrs. Leslie Jones
Member Since: 2013
ljones@bhsd228.com

Mrs. Kim Kampwirth
Mrs. Kim Kampwirth
Member Since: 2015
kkampwirth@bhsd228.com

Ms. Debi Stearns
Ms. Debi Stearns
Member Since: 2006
dstearns@bhsd228.com