Board of Education

Serving the communities of Country Club Hills, Hazel Crest, Markham, Midlothian, Oak Forest, Posen, and Tinley Park.

 Mrs. Kristine Resler  Mrs. Evelyn Gleason  Mr. Larry Canning
 Mrs. Kristine Resler
President 
Member Since: 2015
kresler@bhsd228.com

  Mrs. Evelyn Gleason
Secretary

Member Since: 1993
egleason@bhsd228.com

 Mr. Larry Canning
Member Since: 2013
lcanning@bhsd228.com

 Mr. Mark Johnson  Mrs. Leslie Jones  Mrs. Kim Kampwirth  Ms. Debi Stearns
Mr. Mark Johnson
Member Since: 2015
mjohnson@bhsd228.com
 Mrs. Leslie Jones
Member Since: 2013
ljones@bhsd228.com
 Mrs. Kim Kampwirth
Member Since: 2015
kkampwirth@bhsd228.com
Ms. Debi Stearns
Member Since: 2006
dstearns@bhsd228.com