Board of Education

Serving the communities of Country Club Hills, Hazel Crest, Markham, Midlothian, Oak Forest, Posen, and Tinley Park.

Ms. Debi Stearns  Mrs. Kristine Resler  Mrs. Evelyn Gleason 
 Ms. Debi Stearns
President 
Member Since: 2006
dstearns@bhsd228.com
 Mrs. Kristine Resler
Vice-President
Member Since: 2015
kresler@bhsd228.com
 Mrs. Evelyn Gleason
Secretary
Member Since: 1993
egleason@bhsd228.com

 Mr. Larry Canning  Mr. Mark Johnson  Mrs. Leslie Jones  Mrs. Kim Kampwirth
 Mr. Larry Canning
Member Since: 2013
lcanning@bhsd228.com
 Mr. Mark Johnson
Member Since: 2015
mjohnson@bhsd228.com
 Mrs. Leslie Jones
Member Since: 2013
ljones@bhsd228.com
 Mrs. Kim Kampwirth
Member Since: 2015
kkampwirth@bhsd228.com