Board of Education


 Kristine Resler
Mrs. Kristine Resler
Board President
kresler@bhsd228.com
 TJ Whitcomb
Mr. T.J. Whitcomb
Board Vice President
twhitcomb@bhsd228.com
 Kim Kampwirth
Mrs. Kim Kampwirth
Board Secretary
kampwirth@bhsd228.com
 Evelyn Gleason
Mrs. Evelyn Gleason
Board Member
egleason@bhsd228.com
 Mark Johnson
Mr. Mark Johnson
Board Member
mjohnson@bhsd228.com
 Mary List
Mrs. Mary List
Board Member
mlist@bhsd228.com

Debi StearnsMs. Debi Stearns
Board Member
dstearns@bhsd228.com